Alleviating Hunger … Together

Staff Directory

If you have questions about the Food Bank of the Hudson Valley or the services we provide, please contact us:

Food Bank of the Hudson Valley
195 Hudson Street
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
845-534-5344
info@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Jan Whitman
Director
845-534-5344
jwhitman@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Ron VanWarmer
Associate Director
845-534-5344
rvanwarmer@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Antonetta C. Gutter
Director of Development
845-534-5344
tgutter@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Jessica Fetonti
Special Events Coordinator
845-534-5344
JFetonti@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Andrea McNeil
Member Services Coordinator
845-534-5344
amcneil@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Tim Dolan
Warehouse Manager
845-534-5344
tdolan@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Elsie Bandura
Development Associate
845-534-5344
elsieb@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Donna Ramos
Administrative Assistant / Order Taking
845-534-5344
orders@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Top