If you have questions about the Food Bank of the Hudson Valley or the services we provide, please contact us:

Food Bank of the Hudson Valley
195 Hudson Street
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
845-534-5344
info@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Development Department

Jessica Fetonti
Special Events Coordinator
845-534-5344 x104
JFetonti@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Elsie Bandura
Development Associate
845-534-5344 x114
elsieb@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Food Sourcing Department

Jaci Balcombe
Retail Store Donation Program Coordinator
845-534-5344, x103
jbalcombe@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Membership Department
Elizabeth Harris
Member Services Coordinator
845-534-5344 x107
eharris@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Amy Robillard
Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutrition Educator
845-534-5344 x109
arobillard@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Josette Ramnani
Children’s Program Coordinator
845-534-5344 x102
jramnani@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Order Taking Department
Kelly Galeas
Administrative Assistant / Order Taking
845-534-5344 x.101
orders@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Volunteer Department
Troy Martin
Volunteer Coordinator
845-534-5344, x108
tmartin@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Carol Griffin
Volunteer Coordinator
845-534-5344, x116
cgriffin@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Warehouse Operations
Alan Angelone
Warehouse Manager
845-534-5344 x105
aangelone@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org