Alleviating Hunger … Together

Staff Directory

If you have questions about the Food Bank of the Hudson Valley or the services we provide, please contact us:

Food Bank of the Hudson Valley
195 Hudson Street
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
845-534-5344
info@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Development Department

Antonetta C. Gutter
Director of Development
845-534-5344
tgutter@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Jessica Fetonti
Special Events Coordinator
845-534-5344
JFetonti@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Elsie Bandura
Development Associate
845-534-5344
elsieb@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Food Sourcing Department
Carrie Jones Ross
Food Sourcing Coordinator
845-534-5344
cjonesross@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Membership Department
Elizabeth Harris
Member Services Coordinator
845-534-5344
eharris@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Amy Robillard
Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutrition Educator
845-534-5344
arobillard@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Order Taking Department
Kelly Galeas
Administrative Assistant / Order Taking
845-534-5344
orders@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Volunteer Department
Troy Martin
Volunteer Coordinator
845-534-5344
tmartin@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Warehouse Operations
Eddie Johnson
Warehouse Manager
845-534-5344
ejohnson@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org

Top